Horst Schneider

Geschäftsführer

0651/46282-600

horst.schneider@wesgreen.de

Dennis Seiberth

Geschäftsführer

dennis.seiberth@wesgreen.de

John Fries

Geschäftsführer

john.fries@wesgreen.de

Mathilde Roderich

Sekretariat

0651/46282-601

mathilde.roderich@wesgreen.de

Uta Wolf

Sachbearbeitung und Buchhaltung

0651/46282-608

uta.wolf@wesgreen.de

Rita Schneider

Projektentwicklung und Akquise

0651/46282-606

rita.schneider@wesgreen.de

Yvonne Densborn

Sachbearbeitung & Vertragswesen

0651/46282-610

yvonne.densborn@wesgreen.de

Jasmin Adam

Sachbearbeitung & Vertragswesen

0651 / 46282-611

Jasmin.adam@wesgreen.de

Edelbert Bach

Projektentwicklung und Akquise

0173/6782040

edelbert.bach@wesgreen.de

Katharina Schäfer

Projektentwicklung
0651/46282-603
katharina.schaefer@wesgreen.de

Julia Pape

Projektentwicklung
0651/46282-604
julia.pape@wesgreen.de

Rüdiger Fischer
Projektentwicklung

0651/46282-602

ruediger.fischer@wesgreen.de
Markus Conrad

Projektentwicklung

0651/46282-607

markus.conrad@wesgreen.de

Steffen Schell

Technik und Anlagenbau

0651/46282-605

steffen.schell@wesgreen.de

Michael Greber

Technik und Anlagenbau

0651/46828-609

michael.greber@wesgreen.de

Odilie Jaschok

Projektassistenz

0651/46282-604

odilie.jaschok@wesgreen.de