Horst Schneider

Geschäftsführer

0651/46282-600

horst.schneider@wesgreen.de

Simon Schunter

Geschäftsführer

 

simon.schunter@wesgreen.de

Michael Göke

Geschäftsführer

 

michael.goeke@wesgreen.de

Mathilde Roderich

Sekretariat

 

0651/46282-601

mathilde.roderich@wesgreen.de

Uta Wolf

Sachbearbeitung

und Buchhaltung

0651/46282-608

uta.wolf@wesgreen.de

Yvonne Densborn

Sachbearbeitung

und Vertragswesen

0651/46282-610

yvonne.densborn@wesgreen.de

Alexander Knopp

Sachbearbeitung

und Vertragswesen

0651/46282-613

alexander.knopp@wesgreen.de

Martin Theres

Projektentwicklung

0651/46282-611

martin.theres@wesgreen.de

Markus Conrad

Projektentwicklung

0651/46282-607

markus.conrad@wesgreen.de

Katharina Schäfer

Projektentwicklung

0651/46282-603

katharina.schaefer@wesgreen.de

Julia Bernard

Projektentwicklung

0651/46282-604

julia.bernard@wesgreen.de

Rüdiger Fischer

Projektentwicklung

 

0651/46282-602

ruediger.fischer@wesgreen.de

Thomas Ebbinghaus

Projektentwicklung

und Akquise

0152/54866816

thomas.ebbinghaus@wesgreen.de

Edelbert Bach

Akquise

 

0173/6782040

edelbert.bach@wesgreen.de

Dagmar Elsenbast

Projektassistenz

 

0651/46282-606

dagmar.elsenbast@wesgreen.de

Steffen Schell

Technische Leitung

 

0651/46282-605

steffen.schell@wesgreen.de

WESGREEN